iTunes Session iTunes Session Bright Morning Starts Live At The Mauch Chunk Opera House Firecracker 40 Days EP Ruth Moody – Far and Wide Ruth Moody – These Wilder Things Heather Masse – Lock My Heart Ruth Moody – The Garden Nicky Mehta – Weather Vane Heather Masse – Bird Song Ruth Moody – Blue Muse
Heather & the Barbarians - Tell Me Tonight Down At The Sea Hotel Women of the World Acoustic The Year Dolly Parton Was My Mom

Order Online

Red House Records U.S.

True North Records Canada (and the rest of the world)

The Wailin’ Jennys – Fifteen 2017

  1. Old Churchyard
  2. Wildflowers
  3. The Valley
  4. Light of a Clear Blue Morning
  5. Love Me Like a Rock
  6. Boulder to Birmingham
  7. Not Alone
  8. Keep Me in Your Heart
  9. Weary Blues From Waitin’

This long-awaited follow-up to Bright Morning Stars finds the trio bringing their passion and stellar musicianship to a carefully curated collection of some of their favorite songs, including tracks by Tom Petty, Emmylou Harris and Dolly Parton. For members Nicky Mehta, Ruth Moody and Heather Masse, Fifteen celebrates a 15-year musical partnership that has created three award-winning, Billboard-charting studio albums and one magical live recording and brought them a loyal worldwide fanbase.

Produced by The Wailin’ Jennys and engineered by Joby Baker, the album also features additional musicians Richard Moody (Ruth’s brother), Sam Howard, Adrian Dolan and Adam Dobres.