iTunes Session Bright Morning Starts Live At The Mauch Chunk Opera House Firecracker 40 Days EP Ruth Moody – Far and Wide Ruth Moody – These Wilder Things Heather Masse – Lock My Heart Ruth Moody – The Garden Nicky Mehta – Weather Vane Heather Masse – Bird Song Ruth Moody – Blue Muse Heather & the Barbarians - Tell Me Tonight
Down At The Sea Hotel Women of the World Acoustic The Year Dolly Parton Was My Mom

Order Online

iTunes U.S.

iTunes Canada

iTunes UK

iTunes Australia

The Wailin’ Jennys – iTunes Session 2011

  1. By Way of Sorrow
  2. Last Goodbye
  3. Mona Louise
  4. Goin’ Down the Road
  5. Beautiful Dawn
  6. Pants

Released on November 1, 2011 and recorded in May 2011 in a studio outside of Toronto. This six song EP was produced by long-time Jennys’ collaborator David Travers-Smith and features the three Jennys (Heather Masse, Nicky Mehta, and Ruth Moody) plus side player Richard Moody.